服务承诺

翡珑山圣所的宗旨是为所有家属与来宾提供各种舒适与便利。我们深信透过更多的努力,将能够让逝者的家属尽速平复哀伤,宽心,放下。

我们提供24小時全天候的服务。家属可在任何时段登记入内,并握有礼厅的钥匙,以便自行调配本身的时间来处理事务。此外,一名竭诚奉献的专业设施经理亦会被派驻现场以提供各种援助。

凡使用我们优雅, 珍惜及纯洁礼厅的家属,可免费享用咖啡机。爱好咖啡的家属及来宾可在我们这里享受到热腾腾的优质咖啡,极其方便。此外,我们也提供多功能的饮水机。

应家属要求,亦可提供各种增值服务如个人化的标示牌、个人助理以及经验丰富的引座员。如有其他服务要求,家属可向我们的设施经理提出。现场備有清洁人员确保礼厅及洗手间随时都处于高度洁净的状态。

翡珑山圣所欢迎所有殡仪业者善用我们的礼厅来为逝亲家属提供更优质的服务。

Case Trust Singapore消协认证

消协认证是新加坡消费者协会(CASE)的鉴定准则,亦是为那些希望信守本身对消费者的公平交易和高度透明承诺而制定的新加坡行事标准。
翡珑山圣所在2013年3月已成为消协认证组织的一员。客户们如今可以确保能享有更优质的销售与售后服务,我们的商务诚信、训练有素的工作人员及维养良好的设施配备,值得您完全信赖。

雅歌丹砂新加坡 – 骨灰制钻石,追思永流传。

Algordanza Diamond

雅歌丹砂公司在2004年始创于瑞士,总部位于瑞士库尔。作为“纪念钻石”的全球供应商,雅歌丹砂横跨欧洲,亚洲和美国,超过20个国家。 我们始终坚信,瑞士制造,品质保证。

www.algordanza.sg

© Mount Vernon Sanctuary Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.

Commitment to Service

Mount Vernon Sanctuary aims to provide convenience and comfort for all families and guests. We believe in going the extra mile to allow bereaved families to put their minds at ease.

We offer 24/7 service. Families can check in at any time of day and are entrusted with keys to the hall for them to manage their own time. We provide a dedicated Facilities Manager on-site to assist with additional, or special, requests.

Families who use our popular halls like Grace, Cherish and Purity are provided complimentary use of the Nespresso Machine. This offers families and guests the convenience of sipping a cup of quality coffee while at the wake. In addition, families can also request for a multi-drinks dispenser machine.

Value-added services such as personalized signage, personal assistant and experienced ushers, are available to families on request. A team of experienced and professional cleaners maintain the quality cleanliness of the halls and toilets.

Mount Vernon Sanctuary welcomes all funeral companies to utilize our halls to offer quality services with serenity, privacy and flexibility of space to bereaved families.

Case Trust SingaporeCASE TRUST
CaseTrust is the accreditation arm of the Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE), and is Singapore’s de facto standard for companies wishing to demonstrate their commitment to fair trading and transparency to consumers.
Mount Vernon Sanctuary is a CaseTrust accredited organization since March 2013. Clients are assured of pre and post funeral engagement services, business integrity, well-trained staff and well-maintained facilities.

ALGORDANZA SINGAPORE

Algordanza Diamond

 

Incorporated in 2009, Algordanza Singapore transforms cremated ashes into precious memorial diamonds. It is part of an international group with presence in 24 countries across 5 continents and its headquarters is situated in Switzerland. Please visit www.algordanza.sg for more information.

© Mount Vernon Sanctuary Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.